2017-2018 Lodge Officers

Lodge Chief: Karson Baker

Lodge Vice-chief: Dalton Hope

Lodge Vice-chief: Bridger Hope

Lodge Vice-chief: Max Wolfe

Lodge Vice-chief: Verl Huntsman

Lodge Vice-chief: Jacob Anderson

Lodge Secretary: Alton Mortenson

Lodge Treasurer: Matt Larsen


Lodge Vigil Chief (2016-2017 Lodge Chief): Nathaniel Rodgers

Lodge Advisers

Lodge Adviser: Blair Hope

Associate Lodge Adviser: Russell Baker 

Associate Lodge Adviser: Alan Smith 

Associate Lodge Adviser: Bryan Paget  

Associate Lodge Adviser: Craig Whiting

Associate Lodge Adviser: Robert Freeze (Coup Trail Course Director)

Associate Lodge Adviser: Dave Beecher

Associate Lodge Adviser: Bart Mickelsen 

Associate Lodge Adviser: Jeff Augason

Associate Lodge Adviser: David Augason

Lodge Staff Adviser: John Garrett 

Follow El-Ku-Ta

We would love to have you follow us on Facebook, or check out our YouTube Channel. We always have lots of real cool things on them. Also please feel free to post your photos of our Lodge events on those pages.